my-ext-header2loginbutton2 Call Today!  
888-439-1853

Testimonials

Sandy - Haymarket, VA         05/09/2017
Best pest service in town. We have not seen a pest since we starting using them. We will take them wherever we go. Great Job!
Sandy - Haymarket, VA 05/09/2017
Homer - Fairfax, VA         05/03/2017
Fast, efficient, very professional!
Homer - Fairfax, VA 05/03/2017
Jose Archilla - Woodbridge, VA         02/10/2017
Fast and Efficient, I recommend using this company for all your needs
Jose Archilla - Woodbridge, VA 02/10/2017
Rita Wolfe - Woodbridge, VA         02/06/2017
Very professional, efficient and friendly employees. Always willing to answer any questions I have and remind me when they are finished to please call them "any time" I have any issues or problems. Would recommend them highly.
Rita Wolfe - Woodbridge, VA 02/06/2017
Ameer - Alexandria, VA         01/12/2017
I have been using My Exterminator since Summer 2012. They have successfully gotten rid of a persistent silverfish problem and are a joy with whom to work. Their personnel are honest, prompt, courteous, professional and just good people. I highly recommend them. They offer excellent service at a good value.
Ameer - Alexandria, VA 01/12/2017
Tim Hankins - Stafford, VA         12/29/2016
Fast and efficient
Tim Hankins - Stafford, VA 12/29/2016
Tj - Stafford, VA         12/07/2016
Prompt quality work with excellent customer service. Highly recommend them!
Tj - Stafford, VA 12/07/2016
Brian - Alexandria, VA         11/30/2016
Spectacular service on house sale. I forgot to order sale pest inspection until late afternoon day prior to settlement. They scheduled of early following morning and got it done...emailed report from the house...and yes, it passed. Very very impressive.
Brian - Alexandria, VA 11/30/2016
Donna - Fredericksburg, VA         11/03/2016
Very happy with the quick turnaround. Thanks for your response!
Donna - Fredericksburg, VA 11/03/2016
Fred - Woodbridge, VA         11/03/2016
Great and prompt service, would love to do business again in the future.
Fred - Woodbridge, VA 11/03/2016

Review GplacesLeave Feedback

Please provide a rating (5 being the best) and complete the following form to leave your review.

First Name
Invalid Input

Zip
Invalid Input

Testimonial
Invalid Input

Rating
Invalid Input

Note: We may choose to feature your testimonial on our site. If we do we will only reveal your first name and town.

Why Choose My Exterminator?

Man with Clipboard Smiling croppedOur technicians have up-to-date knowledge of techniques available for use in treating your home and business and will create customized treatment and maintenance programs for each customer!

Contact Us

creditcards

  • Phone: (888) 439-1853
  • Address:
  • 855 Highams Ct
  • Woodbridge, VA 22191